Something Special!

So I know I had 2 posts promised for this weekend but seeing as this weekend is well an important weekend to me and WordPress I will delay the posts a day or two! Check back tomorrow, Monday and Tuesday for 3 new posts!

Anyway the exciting news is this!

screenshot-wordpress com 2015-09-26 10-23-27

I have been apart of the WordPress family for a whole year now! I could not be more excited for that! I have grown a lot over the past year and well I am so excited to be able to see what this next year brings.

Thank you all for a fantastic year and here is to another one.

-M

Leo-Toast

Leave a Reply

