Expereince Friday!

YES THIS ONE IS ON TIME. 50 points to Gryffindor!

635721037550717971-841877428_tina fey

Anyway! Things I learned this week. I really miss the woods. I am one of those people now. I sit and day-dream about all the hikes I could be doing if I didn’t have to be glued to my chair all dang day. But well something has to fund the adventures so pass the super glue?

images

But yes this city slicker girl has transformed into a beautiful woodland butterfly. Or at least that’s what it looks like in my head. I’m sure if we asked Skipper it would be a very different picture but we don’t need to go there today!

As for work, it has been the phone week from hell. First any calls coming in on line one just didn’t happen, then the internet and the phone went down. That made for an interesting afternoon and just yesterday, when anyone phoned, they could hear me but I couldn’t hear them. Super helpful I know!

th

Then there is the Kijiji learning curve of 2015. If you use it as a normal person not a business it is painfully straight forward, but spoiler alert, if you use it as a business you may as well give up on uploading any pictures right now.

Yes. So that has been my week. Mix in a head office visit and no new sales since last week and you basically have a recipe for one GIANT disaster. I am now going to proceed home to my bed with a cup of tea and some chips.

thgh

-M

Leave a Reply

