The Blur Week

Wow I cannot believe its Friday already. This week has been a ride. On a work front it has been really fantastic. I have been doing a lot of writing lately and I am finding my grove with it. I don’t really have any funny stories for you as I have been pretty distracted lately!

56574997

It finally happened though. An article I wrote is finally up on the site which is beyond amazing. You can read it here if you want to!

It’s surreal to think that I could spend the rest of my life writing and doing what I love. It has always been a passion of mine to do this. I love to write and tell stories, I always have and now to be heading into a career where I could be doing that every day is more than a dream come true. I am so lucky to be able to love what I do. I mean the current job isn’t my dream job. It is hard to write in the space I have but it pays well, its a solid distraction with Skipper gone and it is experience and that my dear readers is the most important piece of the puzzle. I can say that I have mastered the building of a dinette bed thingy though! No more nasty bruises! Thank the lord! I also have some very exciting news coming on Sunday! So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

